Tonight's the night!!

08/07/2022 Tonight’s the night for the #ThurrockEducationAwards. A total of 44 individuals and teams have been shortlisted across 11 award categories. The awards are fully funded by local businesses sponsoring the awards and H W Wilson is sponsoring two awards Teacher of the year primary • Gemma Nicholson – Lansdowne Primary Academy • Emma Walsh – Gateway Primary Free School • James Powell – East Tilbury Primary School • Grace Pattison – Quarry Hill Academy Going the extra mile (GEM) award • Staff Team – Beacon Hill Academy • Rose Wright – Ormiston Park Academy • Stephan Sanger – Dilkes Academy • Amanda Wood – William Edwards Secondary School Best of Luck to everyone and see you tonight! #loveconstruction

Back to recent news